If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Feb 23, 2015

    Listen (Deluxe Version) - David Guetta
    Artist: David Guetta
    Album: Listen (Deluxe Version)
    Genre: Dance, Pop, Rock
    Release Date: Nov 24, 2014
    Language: English
    1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
    2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
    3. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Elliphant & Miss Dynamite]
    4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
    5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
    6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz)
    7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
    8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
    9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
    10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj)
    11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson]
    12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
    13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
    14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
    15. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
    16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
    17. Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
    18. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]
    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    Pass unzip: giponewing
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top