Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Feb 27, 2015

    Morph (Deluxe Version) - 張敬軒Hins Cheung Morph (Deluxe Version) - 張敬軒Hins Cheung
    Artist: 張敬軒Hins Cheung
    Album: Morph (Deluxe Version)
    Genre: Cantopop
    Release Date: 2014.10.16
    Language: Cantonese
    曲目 / Tracklist
    01. Morph (intro) 純音樂
    02. 青春常駐
    03. I need you
    04. Do what you want (featuring馮允謙)
    05. Awaiting (interlude) 純音樂
    06. 靈魂相認
    07. 最卑微的願望
    08. Golden Age (interlude) 純音樂
    09. 青春常駐 (reprise) 純音樂
    10. 家園 (新家園協會 “齊築福‧新家園” 活動主題曲)
    11. 一天

    Deluxe Version KTV版:
    01. 青春常駐(KTV版)
    02. I need you(KTV版)
    03. Do what you want (feat.馮允謙)[KTV版]
    04. Awaiting (interlude)/靈魂相認[KTV版]
    05. 最卑微的願望(KTV版)
    06. Golden Age (interlude)+青春常駐 (reprise) [KTV版]
    07. 家園(KTV版)
    08. 一天(KTV版)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    Password: giponewing
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top