If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Mar 6, 2015

    For You - Selena Gomez
    Artist: Selena Gomez
    Album: For You
    Genre: Pop, Dance
    Release Date: Nov 24, 2014
    Language: English
    ℗ Hollywood Records, Inc.
    01: The Heart Wants What It Wants
    02: Come & Get It
    03: Love You Like A Love Song
    04: Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
    05: Who Says
    06: My Dilemma 2.0
    07: Round & Round
    08: Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)
    09: Slow Down
    10: A Year Without Rain (Dave Aud‚ Radio Remix)
    11: Naturally (Dave Aud‚ Radio Remix)
    12: Más (More – Spanish Version)
    13: Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
    14: Falling Down
    15: Do It

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    Password: giponewing
    Katfile \'.G.'/ Gdrive \'.G.'/ Openload \'.G.'/ Rockfile

    Selena Gomez - The Heart Wants What It Wants (Official Video)

    Selena Gomez - Slow Down (Official)

    Selena Gomez - Come & Get It Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top