Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Mar 27, 2015

    [Album] 再見麗江 行者 / Goodbye LiJiang River - 湯潮 (Tang Chao)
    Artist: 湯潮 (Tang Chao)
    Title: 再見麗江 行者 / Goodbye LiJiang River
    Release Date: 2015-03-01
    Genre: Mandopop
    Language: Mandarin
    曲目 / Tracklist
    01. 再見麗江 | Zai jian li jiang
    02. 行者 | Xing zhe
    03. 我的兄弟 | Wo de xiong di
    04. 我為你喝醉 | Wo wei ni he zui
    05. 漂在北京 | Piao zai Beijing
    06. 信仰 | Xin Yang
    07. 大雨 | Da yu
    08. 真的想回家 | Zhen de xiang hui jia
    09. 一畝田 | Yi mu tian
    10. 山水緣 | Shan shui yuan
    11. 媽媽我想你 | Mama wo xiang ni
    12. 美了美了 | Mei le mei le
    13. 醉北方 | Zui bei fang
    14. 龍江一幅畫 | Long jiang yi fu hua

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top