If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 15, 2015

    [Album] 양치기 소년 The Boy Who Cried Wolf - 산이San E
    Artist: 산이San E
    Title: 양치기 소년 The Boy Who Cried Wolf
    Release Date: Apr 23, 2015
    Genre: Hiphop / Rap
    Label: BrandNew Music | LOEN Entertainment
    Language: Korean

    # Title
    1. #LuvUHater
    2. She’s (feat. 정인)
    3. 모두가 내 발아래 (feat. MC그리)
    4. Using You (feat. Joe Rhee)
    5. I Deserve It (feat. 제시, illinit, i11evn)
    6. Feeling Good Now (feat. 양동근, Don Mills)
    7. Me You (feat. 백예린 Of 15&)
    8. $$o Dope (feat. Vasco, C Jamm)
    9. 성공하고 싶었어
    10. #LuvUHater (inst.)
    11. Me You (inst.)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    100 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle \'.G.'/ Mirror1 Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top