If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 23, 2015

    [Album] Handwritten (Deluxe) - Shawn Mendes
    Artist: Shawn Mendes
    Title: Handwritten (Deluxe)
    Release Date: April 14, 2015
    Genre: Pop, Dance, Rock
    Label: Island Records
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Life of the Party
    2. Stitches
    3. Never Be Alone
    4. Kid In Love
    5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name
    6. Something Big
    7. Strings
    8. Aftertaste
    9. Air (feat. Astrid)
    10. Crazy
    11. A Little Too Much
    12. This Is What It Takes
    13. Bring It Back
    14. Imagination
    15. The Weight
    16. Life of the Party (Acoustic)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    114.9 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top