Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 4, 2015

    [Album] 高勛Shown - 高勛
    Artist: 高勛
    Title: 高勛Shown
    Release Date: 2015-04-22
    Label: Seed Music Co.,Ltd.
    Genre: Classical, Mandopop, Country..
    Language: Mandarin

    # Title
    1. A Love Song For You
    2. 講幻想
    3. 雨刷的紙片
    4. Dream Waltz
    5. The Waltz In The Dream
    6. 左耳
    7. I Miss You
    8. 慢動作
    9. Dream Waltz in C
    10. 媽媽說
    11. 你還在做什?
    12. Mr.Bach
    13. Inspire Me
    14. 我對梵天說
    15. 信徒

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    139 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top