Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 6, 2015

    我是歌手~鄧紫棋篇~ / I Am A Singer 2 - G.E.M. 鄧紫棋
    Artist: G.E.M. 鄧紫棋
    Title: 我是歌手~鄧紫棋篇~
    Release Date: 2014-06-03
    Genre: Cpop
    Language: Mandarin
    G.E.M. 鄧紫棋參加內地電視台舉辦的歌唱比賽節目《我是歌手》所演唱的16首歌曲。

    # Title
    1. If I Were A Boy
    2. Imagine
    3. Lady Marmalade
    4. 存在
    5. 一無所有+we are the champions+we will rock you
    6. 龍捲風
    7. 你把我灌醉
    8. 你不是真正的快樂
    9. 春天裡 feat.方大同
    10. 泡沫
    11. 如果沒有你
    12. 我要我們在一起
    13. 無處不樂
    14. 喜歡你
    15. Fallin
    16. 偶爾

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    162.5 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top