Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Jun 3, 2015

    [Album] BOB MUSIC - 王若琳Joanna Wang
    Artist: 王若琳Joanna Wang
    Title: BOB MUSIC
    Release Date: 2015-06-02
    Genre: Pop
    Label: Sony Music Entertainment
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Kungfu Sound Bite
    2. When I Nod
    3. Truckin' Everyday
    4. Whip Out the Shampoo
    5. Feet
    6. The Scientific Method
    7. Teenager Statement
    8. Liquified Cheese
    9. Ain't She Sweet
    10. I Knew It, I Swear!
    11. I Don't Give a Hoot
    12. Now We're Together Forever and Always
    13. Everything Anything
    14. Spanish Flea
    15. I'm Fucked!
    16. Simply Nothing You Can Do

    Download Link
    Mp3 192kb
    71.4 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top