Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Jun 25, 2015

    說 (新曲+精選) - 關心妍 Jade Kwan (mp3)
    Artist: 關心妍 Jade Kwan
    Title: 說 (新曲+精選) / SAY: NEW + BEST SELECTION
    Release Date: 2014-11-20
    Genre: C-pop
    Language: Cantonese

    # Title
    1. 逆來順受 (全新歌曲)
    2. 在你名下
    3. 仍然
    4. 失戀哲理
    5. 手下敗將
    6. 白費
    7. 負擔不起
    8. 仍想念你
    9. 你有心
    10. 我太強
    11. 放生
    12. 特別鳴謝 (蕭正楠合唱)
    13. 優先訂座
    14. 關心...心妍
    15. 假使我漂亮
    16. 無罪釋放

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top