Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Jun 16, 2015

    TIMEQUAKE 演唱會現場實錄 - 楊乃文Faith Yang (live)
    Artist: 楊乃文Faith Yang
    Title: TIMEQUAKE 演唱會現場實錄
    Release Date: 2015-06-05
    Genre: C-pop
    Label: AsiaMuse Entertainment
    Language: Mandarin

    # Title CD1
    1. 鸚鵡 (Live) Parrot (Live)
    2. 小心我撒野 (Live) Be Warned (Live)
    3. 應該 (Live) Should (Live)
    4. 分開 (Live) Separation (Live)
    5. SOMEBODY (Live) Somebody (Live)
    6. 你就是吃定我 (Live) You Got Me (Live)
    7. 祝我幸福 (Live) Wishing Me Happy (Live)
    8. 放輕點(Live) Handle It Lightly (Live)
    9. 未接來電 (Live) Missed Call (Live)
    10. 小醜的姿態(Live) Exhibitionist (Live)
    11. 日落西沈 (Live) Sunrise, Sunset (Live)
    12. 女爵 (Live) Continuation (Live)
    13. 證據 (Live) Evidence (Live)
    # Title CD2
    1. SILENCE (Live) Silence (Live)
    2. MONSTER (Live) Monster (Live)
    3. 可惜愛 (Live) Perhaps Love (Live)
    4. 今天清晨 (Live) This Morning (Live)
    5. 漂著 (Live) Floating Around (Live)
    6. 空氣 (Live) Air (Live)
    7. 靜止 (Live) Stand Still (Live)
    8. 一個人 feat.伍佰 (Live) One (feat. Wu Bai) (Live)
    9. 愛情限時批 feat.伍佰 (Live) Express Love Letter (feat. Wu Bai)(Live)
    10. 不要告別 (Live) Don't Say Goodbye (Live)
    11. QUEEN (Live) Queen (Live)
    12. 星星堆滿天 (Live) Stars (Live)
    13. AFTER HOURS (Live) After Hours (Live)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    268.7 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ DGoogle Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top