If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Sep 17, 2015

    [Album] DS2 (Deluxe) - Future
    Artist: Future
    Title: DS2 (Deluxe)
    Release Date: July 17, 2015
    Genre: Rap/HipHop
    Label: A1, Freebandz, Epic
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Thought It Was a Drought
    2. I Serve the Base
    3. Where Ya At (feat. Drake)
    4. Groupies
    5. Lil One
    6. Stick Talk
    7. Freak Hoe
    8. Rotation
    9. Slave Master
    10. Blow a Bag
    11. Colossal
    12. Rich $ex
    13. Blood On the Money
    14. Trap N****s
    15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
    16. Real Sisters
    17. Kno the Meaning
    18. F*ck Up Some Commas

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    138.3 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Mirror1 Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top