If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Sep 17, 2015

    [Album] I Am (Deluxe) - Leona Lewis
    Artist: Leona Lewis
    Title: I Am (Deluxe)
    Release Date: September 11, 2015
    Genre: Electronic, Dance, Pop, Rock
    Label: Island Def Jam
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Thunder
    2. Fire Under My Feet
    3. You Knew Me When
    4. I Am
    5. Ladders
    6. The Essence of Me
    7. I Got You
    8. Power
    9. Another Love Song
    10. Thank You
    11. Thick Skin
    12. The Best and the Worst
    13. I Am (Acoustic)
    14. Thunder (Acoustic)
    15. Fire Under My Feet (United Studios Session)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    128.7 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Mirror1 Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top