If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Oct 4, 2015

    [Album] Calling All Lovers (Deluxe) - Tamar Braxton
    Artist: Tamar Braxton
    Title: Calling All Lovers (Deluxe)
    Release Date: October 02, 2015
    Genre: R&B/Soul
    Label: Epic / Streamline
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Angels & Demons
    2. Catfish
    3. Simple Things
    4. Broken Record
    5. Never
    6. Circles
    7. If I Don't Have You
    8. Raise the Bar
    9. I Love You
    10. Makin' Love
    11. Love It
    12. Must Be Good To You
    13. Free Fallin'
    14. King
    15. S.O.N.
    16. Coming Home

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    116.8 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Mirror1 Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top