If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Oct 13, 2015

    [Album] Unbreakable - Janet Jackson
    Artist: Janet Jackson
    Title: Unbreakable
    Release Date: October 02, 2015
    Genre: Pop
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Unbreakable
    2. BURNITUP! (feat. Missy Elliott)
    3. Dammn Baby
    4. The Great Forever
    5. Shoulda Known Better
    6. After You Fall
    7. Broken Hearts Heal
    8. Night
    9. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole)
    10. Dream Maker/Euphoria
    11. 2 B Loved
    12. Take Me Away
    13. Promise
    14. Lessons Learned
    15. Black Eagle
    16. Well Traveled
    17. Gon' B Alright
    18. No Sleeep
    19. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole)(AFSHeeN Remix)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    148.1 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top