If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Nov 17, 2015

    [Album] Caracal (Deluxe Edition) - Disclosure
    Artist: Disclosure
    Title: Caracal (Deluxe Edition)
    Release Date: 25 September 2015
    Genre: Electronic, Dance, Garage, House, Rock
    Label: PMR Island
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
    2. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
    3. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
    4. Hourglass (feat. LION BABE)
    5. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
    6. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
    7. Jaded
    8. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
    9. Superego (feat. Nao)
    10. Echoes
    11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
    12. Molecules
    13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
    14. Afterthought

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    134.7 MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top