If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Dec 19, 2015

    [Album] Beauty Behind the Madness - The Weeknd
    Artist: The Weeknd
    Title: Beauty Behind the Madness
    Release Date: Aug 28, 2015
    Genre: R&B/Soul
    Label: XO, Republic
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Real Life
    2. Losers (feat. Labrinth)
    3. Tell Your Friends
    4. Often
    5. The Hills
    6. Acquainted
    7. Can't Feel My Face
    8. Shameless
    9. Earned It
    10. In the Night
    11. As You Are
    12. Dark Times (featuring Ed Sheeran)
    13. Prisoner (featuring Lana Del Rey)
    14. Angel

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top