Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Dec 30, 2015

    [Album] Chained Up [VOL. 2] - VIXX
    Artist: VIXX
    Title: Chained Up [VOL. 2]
    Release Date: Nov 10, 2015
    Genre: Dance, Pop
    Language: Korean

    # Title
    1. Mistress (Intro)
    2. 사슬 (Chained Up)
    3. MAZE
    4. Stop It Girl
    5. Hot Enough
    6. Spider
    7. 부시시
    8. Heaven
    9. 지금 우린
    10. 기적 (Eternity)
    11. Error
    12. Can`t Say
    13. 사슬 (Chained Up) (Inst.)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    104.2MB.rar Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top