If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Dec 30, 2015

    [Album] 和自己對話 / From M.E. To Myself - 林俊傑 JJ Lin
    Artist: 林俊傑 JJ Lin
    Title: 和自己對話 / From M.E. To Myself
    Release Date: 2015-12-25
    Genre: Cpop
    Label: 華納音樂
    Language: Mandarin

    # Title
    1. 序曲:調音(Tuning Up)
    2. 不為誰而作的歌(Twilight)
    3. 序曲:中場休息(Intermission)
    4. 關鍵詞(The Key)
    5. 只要有你的地方 (晚安版)(By Your Side (Bedtime))
    6. 彈唱(A Song for You Till the End of Time)
    7. 有夢不難(Adolescent)
    8. 序曲:Welcome to the Livehouse
    9. Too Bad
    10. 你,有沒有過 (Livehouse版)(Roll On (Livehouse))
    11. 序曲:12年前(12 Years)
    12. 現在的我和她(No Longer Us)
    13. 現在的我和她(No Longer Us)
    14. Lier and Accuser
    15. 獨舞(The Lone Ranger)
    16. 序曲:海邊 終(The Beach Departure)
    17. 你,有沒有過(Roll On)
    18. 只要有你的地方(By Your Side)
    Bonus CD.
    1. 全面開戰(Clan Wars)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top