Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 2, 2016

    [Album] AGAIN(다시) - Turbo(터보)
    Artist: Turbo(터보)
    Title: AGAIN(다시) / (Turbo (20th Anniversary) 6th Album ‘Again’)
    Release Date: 2015-12-21
    Genre: Kpop
    Language: Korean

    # Title
    1. Intro
    2. 다시 (feat. 유재석) *Title
    3. 숨바꼭질 *Title
    4. 댄싱퀸 (Prod. by 주영훈)
    5. 잘 지내 (feat. 박정현)
    6. love
    7. 나비효과
    8. 하얀거리 (Prod. by 윤일상)
    9. 어느 째즈바 2015
    10. 악몽
    11. skit
    12. 가요 톱 10 (feat. 이하늘, 지누, 이상민)
    13. 행복했음 좋겠다 (feat. San E)
    14. 우리 (feat. 케이윌, 제시)
    15. Sunshine (feat. 소야)
    16. Happy Birthday To You (Bagagee Viphex13 Remix)
    17. 다시 (feat. 유재석) (Chinese ver.) (CD Only)
    18. 다시 (inst.)
    19. 숨바꼭질 (inst.)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top