If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible

Recent Posts
  • Posted by : `ﻮíק May 29, 2016

    Music Sounds Better Fundamentals - Adele
    Artist: Adele
    Title: Music Sounds Better Fundamentals
    Release Date: 2015-10-23
    Genre: Pop
    Language: English

    # Title
    1. Rolling In the Deep
    2. Rumour Has It
    3. Turning Tables
    4. Hometown Glory
    5. Cold Shoulder
    6. Daydreamer
    7. Set Fire To The Rain
    8. Hello
    9. One And Only
    10. My Same
    11. Skyfall
    12. Someone Like You
    13. Melt My Heart to Stone
    14. Chasing Pavements
    15. Water and a Flame (feat. Adele)
    16. I Found A Boy
    17. Make You Feel My Love
    18. Chasing Pavements (Live from BBC 1’s Radio Live Lounge)
    19. Set Fire To the Rain (Live At the Royal Albert Hall)
    20. Someone Like You (Live from the BRITs)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    MEGA \'.G.'/ Rockfile Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top