Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Dec 12, 2016

    Body n' Soul Concert - 胡琳Bianca Wu
    Artist: 胡琳Bianca Wu
    Title: Body n' Soul Concert
    Released: 2016-08-10
    Genre: Cpop
    Label: LMC Music
    Language: Cantonese

    # Title CD1
    1. 畢加索 (Live)
    2. 滲 (Live)
    3. Dream a Little Dream of Me (Live)
    4. Cheek to Cheek (Live)
    5. 傻癡癡 (Live)
    6. 愛不完 (Live)
    7. 他 (Live)
    8. 醒來 (Live)
    9. 冬至 (Live)
    10. 葡萄成熟時 (Live)
    # Title CD2
    1. 金色之夏 (Live)
    2. 第四晚心情 / 餓狼傳說 (Live)
    3. 香薰 (Live)
    4. Smooth Operator (Live)
    5. 月半彎 (Live)
    6. 人魚之歌 (Live)
    7. How Deep Is Your Love (Live)
    8. 分分鐘需要你 (Live)
    9. 最愛是誰 (Live) 胡琳;林子祥
    10. Make My Day (Live) 胡琳;林子祥
    # Title CD3
    1. Man in the Mirror (Live)
    2. 快樂頌 (Live)
    3. 綠野聲蹤 (Live)
    4. All I Want for X'mas Is You (Live)
    5. 東風 (Live)
    6. 被窩 (Live)

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    GDrive \'.G.'/ MEGA
    GDrive \'.G.'/ MEGA
    GDrive \'.G.'/ MEGA Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top