Recent Posts


If the links are broken, leave a comment
I'll re-upload the albums as fast as possible
Please support original by purchasing the original album,
and feel free to email me if violated any rules, laws, or disturbing. We will take it down. Thanks.

(20 Jan, 2017) Due the copyright we will take down all file Us-uk, J-pop and will not upload anymore.

  • Posted by : `ﻮíק Jan 21, 2017

    [OST] 가면 Mask - Various Artists
    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: 가면 Mask
    Release Date: 2015-Jul-29
    Genre: OST
    Label: (주)로엔엔터테인먼트 | 더블킥엔터테인먼트
    Language: Korean

    # Title CD1
    1. 단 하루 One Day
    2. 아프다 Pain
    3. 한 사람 One Person
    4. 죽은 듯이 지낼게 As If I'm Dead
    5. 거짓말이길 바랬어 I Hope This is a Lie
    6. 사랑은 없다 There is No Love
    7. 닮은 꼴 Similar
    8. 어디에 Where?
    9. 참 그립다 I Miss You
    10. 단 하루 (Inst.) One Day (Inst.)
    # Title CD2
    1. 가면 Mask
    2. 도플갱어, 슬픈 만남 Doppelgänger, Sad Meeting
    3. 기대어 울 수 있는 한 사람 A Person You Can Cry On
    4. 가난한 부자 The Poor Rich
    5. 야망 Ambition
    6. 최선의 선택 The Best Choice
    7. Under the Mask
    8. 가면 속의 나 Me, Behind The Mask
    9. 표적 The Target
    10. 눈물 Tears
    11. 공생 Symbiosis
    12. 또 다른 나의 삶 Another Of My Life
    13. 찰나의 결정 Decision Moment
    14. 넌센스 Nonsense
    15. 허당 부부 Clumsy Couple
    16. 동상이몽 Same Bed, Different Dream
    17. 행복한 기억 A Happy Memory

    Download Link
    Mp3 320kb
    CD1 93.7MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ GDrive
    Mp3 320kb
    CD2 111.6MB.rar
    MEGA \'.G.'/ GDrive Protection Status
  • - Copyright © 2015 `Gíp one wingɞ - Designed by `GípOneWingɞ - Protection Status

    Please do not Copy or Re-upload any content in my blog

    - Pivacy Policy -
    - Legal Disclaimer, DMCA -

    Please Donate for Giponewing

    Back To Top